smi contents screen not correctly updated after a delete

Bug #1219849 reported by Wim Boucquaert on 2013-09-02
6
This bug affects 1 person
Affects Status Importance Assigned to Milestone
Silva
Undecided
Sylvain Viollon

Bug Description

If you copy/paste the documentation for instance 7 times and delete all the objects after, everything gets deleted but in the contents screen it still looks like there are 3 publication remaing. Only after a browser refresh you see that they are deleted.

Sylvain Viollon (thefunny) wrote :

With a simple instance if you restart the browser you need to reload your browser.

Changed in silva:
status: New → Invalid
Wim Boucquaert (wim-boucquaert) wrote :

What do you mean by "if you restart the browser", the Silva instance was running in deploy mode and the server was not restarted

To post a comment you must log in.
This report contains Public information  Edit
Everyone can see this information.

Other bug subscribers